Steering Committee Members
Christian Council of Tanzania (CCT)
Evangelical Lutheran Church of Tanzania (ELCT)
The National Integrity for Advancement (NIA)
Mufindi Environmental Conservation and Health (MECH)
Tanzania Episcopal Conference (TEC)
Tanzania Ecumenical Dialogue Group (TEDG)
Tanzania Home Economics Association (TAHEA)
The Leadership Forum (TLF)
Malema Foundation Tanzania
The National Muslim Council of Tanzania (BAKWATA)
Wise Utilization for Natural Resources Sustainability (WUNRS)